Staff

Dennis Green

Executive Director
dgreen@pekinhousing.org

Michelle Prater

Administrative Assistant
mprater@pekinhousing.org

Becky Smith

Receptionist/Occupancy Support
bsmith@pekinhousing.org

Beth Wolford

Resident Services Coordinator
bwolford@pekinhousing.org

Jane Bitting

Purchasing Agent
jbitting@pekinhousing.org

Rebecca Yates

Occupancy Specialist
ryates@pekinhousing.org

Translate »